MINDFUL MUSIC STUDIO POLICIES (Click red link to download policies)

STUDIO CALENDAR FOR SPRING SEMESTER 2019 (FEBRUARY THROUGH JUNE)

UPDATED FEBRUARY 27, 2019 (Changes in boldface)

Please use the table below to mark dates of your lessons in your calendar. It is also important to note dates of performance classes and recitals.

LESSON DAYS JANUARY FEBRUARY MARCH APRIL MAY JUNE

Tuesdays 5,12,19,26 5,12,26 2,9,23,30 7,14,21,28 4,11,18

Wednesdays 6,13,20,27 6,13,27 3,10,24 1,8,15,22,29 5,12,19

Thursdays 7,14,21,28 7,14,21,28 4,11,25 2,9,16,23,30 6,13

Fridays 1,8,15,22 1,8,15,22,29 5,12,26 3,10,17,24 7,21

Saturdays 26 9,16,23 9,16,23,30 6,13,27 4,11,18 1,8,22,29

No lessons on the following days:

February: Sat. Feb. 2 (Super Sunday Events at WC University). Sat. Feb. 23 (Presidents’ Weekend)

March: No lessons on Tues. March 19 and Wed. March 20 (I will be out of town).

April: Spring Break: Monday, April 15 through Saturday, April 20

May: Sat. May 25-no lessons during Memorial Day Weekend

June:  Fri. 14 & Sat. 15 (PA Music Teacher’s Conference)

Dates allocated for make-up lessons: Tuesday, April 16 and June 25. Wednesday, April 17 & June 26 (1 to 4 pm only). Thursday, June 20 & June 27. Friday, June 28.

 

SPECIAL EVENTS, RECITALS, and GROUP CLASSES

Recitals

Winter Recital: Sunday, March 24 at 4:00 PM at my house (413 Conshohocken State Rd., Bala Cynwyd)

Spring Recital: Sunday, June 2 at 4PM at the home of Sarah Tishkoff and Evan Leach, 619 Broad Acres Rd., Narberth, PA 19072

Group Classes

YOUNG STUDENTS TEENS AND ADULTS

Sunday, April 7 at 4:30 PM Saturday, April 6 at 4:30 PM

Sunday, May 19 at 4:30 PM Saturday, May 18 at 4:30 PM